Categories
Uncategorized

JQM LITERARY SPOTLIGHT PRESENTS “Sykar the Volkrog” BY James Quinlan Meservy

JQM Literary Spotlight Presents “Sykar the Volkrog” by James Quinlan Meservy

 

sykar the volkrog

 

First, let’s get to know you a bit.  Tell us something unique about yourself:

Garth Brooks is my favorite musical artist, and has been ever since I first heard the song “The Dance.”

 

What is the Genre and Audience for this book:

The Sykar Series is Children’s Fantasy.

 

What was the inspired you to write this book:

For the longest time I wanted to create a children’s story I could share with my children, but I was at loss for ideas until one day I stumbled upon the idea of writing a children’s series about a volkrog puppy exploring his world and meeting new friends.  A series where I could blend new and old magical and fantastical and legendary creatures as a puppy would see it.

 

Tell us about your book:

Sykar is an energetic volkrog puppy excited to learn about his world, his abilities as a volkrog, and make new friends.  Join Sykar on this children’s fantasy short story adventure!

Perfect for Bedtime

 

Where can we purchase your book:

https://www.draft2digital.com/book/402462

By James Quinlan Meservy

I am James Quinlan Meservy
Fantasy Author Extraordinaire,
Embellisher of Events,
Creator of Creatures,
And Firebrand
“Stories that Kindle Imagination"